HONORARY ALDERMEN

NAME	COUNCIL	PRESENTATION
Mr William Durling	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr Ronald Hearsey	18th Apr 1974	10th June 1974
Mrs Mary Hewson	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr Kenneth May	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr William Mann	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr Frederick Simpson	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr Phillip Toy	18th Apr 1974	23rd Apr 1974
Mr Charles Coyne	16th May 1978	16th May 1978
Mr John Saunders	25th June 1985	6th August 1985
Mr Ronald Ashton	25th Nov 1987	8th Dec 1987
Mr John Adams	13th Nov 1991	17th Dec 1991
Mr Charles Benfield	13th Nov 1991	17th Dec 1991
Mrs Jill Hutchinson	13th Nov 1991	17th Dec 1991
Mr John Lander	13th Nov 1991	17th Dec 1991
Mrs Phyllis (Billie) Sinclair-Le	13th Nov 1991	17th Dec 1991
Mrs Carol Dey	10th Oct 1995	27th Feb 1996
Mr Paul Roberts	10th Oct 1995	12th Dec 1995
Mrs Beryl Wilkes	10th Oct 1995	12th Dec 1995
Mr Derek Chandler	27th Feb 1996	27th Feb 1996
Mrs Sonia Beaton	13th Jul 1999	12th Oct 1999
Mrs Marianne Cave	13th Jul 1999	12th Oct 1999
Mr Graham Hunt	13th Jul 1999	12th Oct 1999
Mr Alan Woodhams	13th Jul 1999	12th Oct 1999
Mr David Young	13th Jul 1999	12th Oct 1999
Mr Robert Allen	15th July 2003	30th Sept 2003
Mr Terence Barton	15th July 2003	30th Sept 2003
Mrs Janis Cresswell	15th July 2003	30th Sept 2003

NAME	COUNCIL	PRESENTATION
Ms Susan Levett	15th July 2003	30th Sept 2003
Mr George Chapman	7th August 2007	25th Sept 2007
Mr Russell Dorling	7th August 2007	25th Sept 2007
Mr Euan Munro	7th August 2007	25th Sept 2007
Mr David Aikman	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mr John Clements	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mr David Lettington	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mr Andrew Allison	14th July 2015	21st March 2016
Mr David Evans	14th July 2015	21st March 2016
Mr Peter Homewood	14th July 2015	21st March 2016
Miss Anne Moloney	14th July 2015	21st March 2016
Mrs Christine Woodger	14th July 2015	21st March 2016
Mr Matthew Balfour	26 October 2021	12 April 2022
Mr Christopher Smith	26 October 2021	12 April 2022
Mr Allan Sullivan	26 October 2021	12 July 2022
Vivian Branson	24 October 2023	09 April 2024
Mr Mark Davis	24 October 2023	09 April 2024
Mrs Ann Kemp	24 October 2023	09 April 2024
Mr Brian Luker	24 October 2023	09 April 2024
Mr Howard Rogers	24 October 2023	09 April 2024
Janet Sergison	24 October 2023	09 April 2024

NAME	COUNCIL	PRESENTATION